Contact Us

We're Ready, Let's Talk.

Call us today to get your project started!

Contact Info

Address​

290 Industrial Road North
Covington, TN 38019

Email Us

info@rosefabricating.com

Call Us

901-476-2202

MEET Our Team

PRESIDENT

Allan Rose

arose@rosefabricating.com

GENERAL MANAGER

Tim Rowland

trowland@rosefabricating.com

ADMINISTRATIVE & HR

Jessica Wood

jwood@rosefabricating.com

SALES / ESTIMATING

Adam Shelley

ashelley@rosefabricating.com

PLANT MANAGER

Tyler Wood

twood@rosefabricating.com

DIRECTOR OF ENGINEERING AND PROJECTS

Gary Webb

gwebb@rosefabricating.com